BATTS – Shame (Official Music Video)

‘Shame’ – available on all platforms now via THAA Records –

Song – Shame by BATTS
Written by Tanya Batt
Licenced by THAA Records

Directed by Dyllan Corbett

Starring: Tanya Batt, Olaf Scott, Daniel Moulds, Nkechi Anele, Melanie Scammell, Megan Kent and Alice Kent

Director of Photography: Dyllan Corbett
Camera Assistant: James Thompson
Colour: Darius Family @ Post Lab IO
Animation: Laetitia Um

Thanks to:
Joey Knox, The Shady Lady, Georgina Maughan

Website –
Instagram –
Facebook –
Twitter –



Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research.

You may also like...