Gorillaz debuted a number of new tracks during their headline set at the German festival Rock im Park last week – check out new fan-shot footage of the songs being performed below.

The Damon Albarn-fronted band are gearing up to release their sixth studio album ‘The Now Now’, which was surprise-announced only last week. The new record will arrive on June 29.

Gorillaz utilised their headline set at the Nürnberg leg of Rock im Park last Friday (June 1) to give a live debut to a host of new songs from ‘The Now Now’, including the recently-released singles ‘Humility’ and ‘Lake Zurich’.

Four previously-unheard tracks were also rolled out during the show: ‘Tranz,’ ‘Magic City’, ‘Sorcererz’, and ‘Souk Eye’. Fan-shot footage of the four songs being performed has now surfaced online, which you can check out below.