New Music: Jay Som – The Bus Song (Official Music Video) [Amazon Original]

“The Bus Song” is taken from Jay Som’s debut full-length, Everybody Works, out now!

Listen to Jay Som on Amazon Music: Order LP/CD/Tape/Digital: Stream/Download:

A House of Nod Production Directed by Michelle Zauner Director of Photography: Adam Kolodny Assistant Camera: Omar Rodriguez Ulloa Producer: Robert Kolodny Editor: Tara Bayat Starring: Melina Duterte Dylan Allard Zachary Elsasser Oliver Pinnell Sabrina Mai Nat Lee Hannah Hale Juan Urrea Karli Helm Fil Cala Kevin Equipment graciously provided by Element Camera and Little Giant Lighting & Grip © 2017 Polyvinyl Records






You may also like...